Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

16/08/2011

Ils disent que nous sommes jeunes et ignorants…

I got you babe 1965 par tressage

"I Got You Babe"
[HER:]   They say we're young and we don't know
             We won't find out until we grow
[HIM:]    Well I don't know if all that's true  
            ‘Cause you got me, and baby I got you

[HIM:]    Babe
[BOTH:]  I got you babe 
             I got you babe

[HER:]   They say our love won't pay the rent  
            Before it's earned, our money's all been spent
[HIM:]    I guess that's so,  
            We don't have a pot   
            But at least I'm sure 
            Of all the things we got

[HIM:]   Babe
[BOTH:] I got you babe  
            I got you babe

[HIM:]  I got flowers in the spring  
           I got you to wear my ring
[HER:]  And when I'm sad,  
           You're a clown 
           And if I get scared,  
           You're always around

[HER:]  So let them say  
           Your hair's too long 
           'Cause I don't care,  
           With you I can't go wrong
[HIM:]  Then put your little hand in mine 
           There ain't no hill or mountain we can't climb

[HIM:]   Babe
[BOTH:] I got you babe I got you babe

[HIM:]    I got you to hold my hand
[HER:]   I got you to understand
[HIM:]    I got you to walk with me
[HER:]   I got you to talk with me
[HIM:]    I got you to kiss goodnight
[HER:]   I got you to hold me tight
[HIM:]    I got you, I won't let go
[HER:]   I got you to love me so

[BOTH:]  I got you babe 
             I got you babe 
             I got you babe
             I got you babe
             I got you babe

Mots clés Technorati : ,,

02:28 Publié dans Chanson, Danse, Musique, Vidéo | Lien permanent | | |  del.icio.us | | Digg! Digg |  Facebook | |  Imprimer | |